North Atlantic Figure Skating Club

Professional Teaching Staff

 

Kristin Andrews

Kristin@seacoastmortgagellc.com

Cindy Bolles

cbolles@maine.rr.com

Maryann Carroll

carrollmaryann@hotmail.com

Debra J. Coppinger

debcoach8@aol.com

Elaine Driscoll

ehdriscoll@aol.com

Ann Hanson

hansonann132@hotmail.com

Lynda Hathaway

ljh@portlandmaine.gov

Becky Hotelling

rhotelling@gmail.com

Jann Hull

janhull@att.net

Lori Johnson

LLjlopez@yahoo.com

Carol Pichette

cpichette1@gmail.com

Molly Spindler

coachmolly@me.com

Stephanie Watts

wmu_steph@yahoo.com

Robert Yokabaskas

ryokabaskas@maine.rr.com

Susan Yokabaskas

syokabaskas@gmail.com